Lehrpersonen Ebersecken

Personen und Zuständigkeiten

Markus Lang

Fachlehrperson Musik und Sport

Tel 062/ 756 24 60

markus.lang@bluewin.ch

Marie-Louise Fischer-Schwizer

Marie-Louise Fischer-Schwizer

Basisstufe, IF/ BF

marie-louise.fischer@schulealtishofen.ch

Judith Studer-Niederberger

Judith Studer-Niederberger

3. - 6. PS

judith.studer@schulealtishofen.ch

Alexandra Kurmann

Fachlehrperson TTG

Tel 062 756 24 60

alexandra.kurmann@schulealtishofen.ch

Adrian Vogel

Adrian Vogel

Schulleiter

schulleitung@schulealtishofen.ch

Caroline Arnold-Heynen

Caroline Arnold-Heynen

3. - 6. PS, IF / BF

caroline.arnold@schulealtishofen.ch

Anna Stalder

Anna Stalder

Basisstufe, IF/BF

anna.stalder@schulealtishofen.ch